Red Hot Spending Rewards – Mobile Payment Promotion

Life can be a rewarding journey if you want it to be. So wherever you go, let more rewards follow.

From 20 September to 19 November 2021, once you accumulate a total local spending of HK$8,000 or above, you can enjoy an extra 5% RewardCash rebate for each of its mobile payment transaction (Apple Pay, Google Pay™ or Samsung Pay) that reaches HK$100 or above. You can enjoy up to an extra $450 RewardCash during the entire promotional period.

What's more, you can top up your Octopus card via Apple Pay or Samsung Pay using your HSBC credit card for the first time to enjoy a welcome offer of additional $50 RewardCash when the top up value reaches HK$600.

Register via the HSBC Reward+ app now.

Smart tips

  • Starting from October 2021, you can keep track of your spending progress against the spending target of this promotion. Simply log on to the HSBC Reward+ app, go to 'My R+', and tap 'Spend Progress'. Make the most of your RewardCash today!
  • The extra 5% RewardCash rebate offer doesn't apply to the Octopus top up value via Apple Pay or Samsung Pay using your HSBC credit card. So if you want to earn that extra 5% RewardCash rebate, just pay with your HSBC credit card added to mobile payment whenever you see a contactless payment machine at the checkout!

 


HSBC credit card, the best credit card in town*. The one that has it all.

Please read the following remarks.

* The above statements are based on the perception rating results from the Pulse Study conducted by Kantar UK Ltd between July 2020 to December 2020 that covered a population representative sample of 949 credit card holders in Hong Kong.

  1. You can register this promotion via the HSBC Reward+ app or click hereclick here to register.
  2. HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Credit Cards can only be linked to Apple Pay for mobile payment.
  3. You can enjoy the additional $50 RewardCash welcome offer if you have never topped up your Smart Octopus via Samsung Pay or Octopus in your Apple Wallet via Apple Pay with any Eligible Credit Card on or before 19 September 2021.
  4. The 'Spend Progress' function in the HSBC Reward+ app is only available to primary cardholders.


Apple and Apple Pay are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
Google Pay and Google Play™ are trademarks of Google LLC.
Samsung Pay is a trademark of Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.

Click here for terms and conditions

Call 2748 8033
Visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Reference number: Y21-U8-CAMH0605

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

Apply now for an HSBC EveryMile Credit Card to enjoy up to an extra 25,000 miles! Terms and conditions apply.

最红签账奖赏 – 流动电话付款推广

生活由您话事,一于让轻便每日随身,让奖赏每日随行!

由2021年9月20日至11月19日,凭汇丰信用卡累积本地签账满港币8,000元,当中每笔达港币100元或以上并以流动电话付款(即Apple Pay、Google Pay™或Samsung Pay)的签账,可获额外5%「奖赏钱」回赠,全期最多可享额外$450「奖赏钱」。

另外,如果您尚未用过汇丰信用卡于Apple Pay或Samsung Pay增值八达通,只要累积增值金额满港币600元,可享额外$50「奖赏钱」迎新奖赏!

立即于汇丰Reward+应用程式登记。

醒目赚小贴士

  • 于2021年10月起,您只需登入汇丰Reward+应用程式并于「我的R+」选择「签账进度」,便可查看您于本推广之相关签账目标及进度,助您轻松赚尽「奖赏钱」!
  • 以汇丰信用卡于Apple Pay或Samsung Pay增值八达通之金额并不可享有上述流动电话付款额外5%「奖赏钱」回赠优惠。所以,当结账时见到感应式付款机,请记得选择使用汇丰信用卡作流动电话付款,以赚取额外5%「奖赏钱」回赠!

 


全城最好的汇丰信用卡*,一卡百应!

请细阅以下备注。

* 根据2020年7月至12月期间委托Kantar UK Ltd于香港进行的Pulse Study的调查报告(样本抽样具人口代表性),访问了949名信用卡持有人对该描述的认同。

  1. 您可于汇丰Reward+应用程式或按此按此登记此推广。
  2. 汇丰银联双币信用卡的流动电话付款只限于Apple Pay。
  3. 您须于2021年9月19日或之前未曾以任何合资格信用卡透过Samsung Pay增值Smart Octopus或透过Apple Pay增值Apple银包内之八达通,方可享额外$50「奖赏钱」迎新奖赏。
  4. 汇丰Reward+应用程式之「签账进度」功能只供主卡持卡人使用。


Apple及Apple Pay均为Apple Inc.商标,已于美国及其他国家╱地区注册。App Store为Apple Inc.之服务商标。
Google Pay和Google Play™均为Google LLC之商标。
Samsung Pay是Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd 的注册商标。

按此参阅条款及细则

致电 2748 8033
浏览 www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

参考编号:Y21-U8-CAMH0605

为保障您的个人资料,建议使用Chrome开启此网站。
请点击右上角「分享」然后点选「于Chrome中开启」。

立即申请汇丰EveryMile信用卡,可享迎新高达额外25,000里!须受推广条款及细则约束。