Spending Instalment Plan

HSBC's Spending Instalment Plan lets you choose from a range of repayment options tailored to your lifestyle

HSBC's Spending Instalment Plan allows you to settle your credit card spending or whole statement balance with a choice from 6 to 60 monthly instalments, making repayment easier for spending of HKD1,000 or more.

  • Monthly handling fee as low as 0.18%
  • 3-month handling fee rebate for instalment plan made for transaction of designated merchants 

Act now! Apply on or before 31 January 2019 via:

  • Customer service officer assisted application hotline 2233 30522233 3052 
  • Visit www.hsbc.com.hk/promosip

Please read the following remarks.

  1. The promotional period is from 31 July 2018 to 31 January 2019, both dates inclusive. Terms and conditions apply, please refer to Promotional Terms and Conditions for Spending Instalment Plan for details.
  2. The Spending Instalment Plan is only applicable to posted purchase transactions billed on the current statement and unbilled purchase transactions during the promotional period i.e. previous purchase transactions are not eligible to be settled under the Spending Instalment Plan. Other transactions, including but without limitation, cash advances, instalment plans, Octopus AAVS, all fees and charges, withdrawal amount under the Cash Instalment Plan/ Cash Credit Plan, casino transactions, purchase and/or reload of stored value cards or e-Wallets, transaction at non-financial institutions (including purchase of foreign currency, money orders and travellers cheques), transaction at financial institutions (including purchase of merchandise and services from banks), wire transfer will not quality. Cardholder must apply for Spending Instalment Plan at least 5 working days before the payment due date of the relevant purchase.
  3. Cardholder can opt for 6, 12, 18, 24, 30, 36, 42, 48, 54 or 60-month instalment plan.
  4. To be eligible for the monthly handling fee offer, cardholders must apply for the instalment plan with instalment amount of HKD50,000 or above during the Promotional Period. The highest annualised percentage rate is 3.76% (calculated based on 6 months repayment period); 4.04% (calculated based on 12 months repayment period); 4.13% (calculated based on 18 months repayment period); 4.17% (calculated based on 24 months repayment period) ; 4.19% (calculated based on 30 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 36 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 42 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 48 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 54 months repayment period) ; 4.19% (calculated based on 60 months repayment period). The handling fee and annualised percentage rate differ depending on individual customer eligibility. The handling fee rate offered to a cardholder or additional cardholder under different card accounts or primary card accounts may not be the same. Please call us on 2233 3052 to enquire your handling fee and annualised percentage rate. The annualised percentage rate (“APR”) is calculated using method specified in relevant guidelines issued by The Hong Kong Association of Banks, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. An APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. As an illustration, total repayment amount is HKD51,080 based on HKD50,000 instalment amount and 12 months instalment plan.
  5. To be eligible for 3-month handling fee rebate offer, cardholders must have successfully applied for the instalment plan for transactions made at designated merchants during 1 February 2018 – 31 January 2019 (both dates inclusive). Terms and conditions apply, please refer to Promotional Terms and Conditions for Spending Instalment Plan for details.
  6. Business hours: Monday to Friday: 9 am - 8 pm; Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm. Except public holidays. The remuneration for sales staff is determined based on the staff's overall performance with reference to a wide range of factors, and is subject to review from time to time, for the purpose of encouraging the building of deep, long-lasting and mutually valuable relationships with customers. It is not determined solely on financial performance.

Promotional Terms and Conditions for Spending Instalment Plan

Terms and Conditions for Spending Instalment Plan


To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Reference number: Y8-U8-CAMH4102

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

Apply for an HSBC credit card to enjoy this offer and up to HK$1,800 worth of welcome offer! Terms and conditions apply.

簽賬分期計劃

滙豐信用卡「簽賬分期計劃」讓您自選還款方案  自主精采生活

滙豐信用卡「簽賬分期計劃」讓您在簽賬後或收取月結單時,選擇以6至60個月分期繳付。簽賬滿港幣1,000元即可申請,使您還款輕鬆有預算。
  • 每月手續費低至0.18%
  • 成功申請可享高達港幣200元免找數簽賬額
  • 以特選商戶之簽賬申請分期計劃,可享3個月手續費回贈


請於2018年7月30日或之前透過下列途徑申請:

  • 一分鐘批核熱線 2233 30522233 3052 
  • 登入www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

請細閱以下備註。

  1. 推廣期為2018年2月1日至7月30日,包括首尾兩日。推廣優惠須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱「簽賬分期計劃」推廣條款及細則。
  2. 「簽賬分期計劃」只適用於推廣期內當期月結單或未顯示於月結單已誌賬的零售交易,當期月結單之前的簽賬交易不能以「簽賬分期計劃」繳付。其他交易包括但不限於現金貸款、分期付款、八達通自動增值服務、所有費用、「現金套現」分期計劃的提款金額、賭場的交易、購買及/或充值儲值卡或電子錢包、於非金融機構的交易(包括購買外匯、匯票及旅行支票)、於金融機構的交易(包括購買銀行產品及服務)及電匯均不適用。「簽賬分期計劃」申請必須在相關交易簽賬的付款到期日前最少五個工作天由持卡人作出。
  3. 持卡人可選擇6 、12 、18 、24 、30 、36 、42 、48 、54 及60個月之分期。
  4. 每月手續費優惠只適用於分期金額爲港幣50,000元或以上的分期計劃。實際年利率為3.76%(以6個月還款期計算);4.04%(以12個月還款期計算);4.13%(以18個月還款期計算);4.17%(以24個月還款期計算) ;4.19%(以30個月還款期計算) ;4.20%(以36個月還款期計算) ;4.20%(以42個月還款期計算) ;4.20%(以48個月還款期計算) ;4.20%(以54個月還款期計算) ;4.19%(以60個月還款期計算) 。手續費及實際年利率會根據個別客戶的資格而有所不同。持有不同卡戶口或基本卡戶口的基本卡持有人與附屬卡持有人所適用的手續費有可能不同。請致電2233 3052查詢屬於您的手續費及實際年利率。實際年利率是採用香港銀行公會所載的有關指引計算,並已被約至小數後兩個位。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出已包括所有適用的利率、手續費及收費。以獲批核金額港幣50,000元及12個月還款期為例,總還款金額為港幣51,080元。
  5. 持卡人必須於推廣期內成功申請分期計劃及獲批核分期金額達港幣30,000元或以上,方可獲享免找數簽賬額。36至42個月之分期計劃可獲港幣100元免找數簽賬額,48至60個月之分期計劃可獲港幣200元免找數簽賬額。須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱「簽賬分期計劃」推廣條款及細則。
  6. 持卡人必須於2018年2月1日至2019年1月31日止(包括首尾兩日)以指定商戶(「指定商戶」)之簽賬申請分期計劃並獲批核方可享3個月手續費回贈優惠。須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱「簽賬分期計劃」推廣條款及細則。
  7. 批核熱線之辦公時間為星期一至五:上午9時至下午8時;星期六:上午9時至下午5時。公眾假期除外。為鼓勵銷售人員與客戶建立深厚、持久及互利的關係,其銷售人員的薪酬會參照多種因素及因應其整體表現不時檢討,並不單純按其營業額方面的表現來釐定。
     

「簽賬分期計劃」推廣條款及細則

「簽賬分期計劃」條款及細則

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

參考編號:Y8-U8-CAMH4101

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

未有滙豐信用卡?立即申請,盡享一連串全城最紅優惠!