Local Spending Offer

Treasure every moment of happiness and continue the stories of jubilation of the winter season and beyond.

From 1 December 2021 to 11 February 2022, spend with your HSBC credit card to enjoy "Red Hot Winter Rewards – Local Spending Offer" and receive up to an extra $1,200 RewardCash.

  • Offer 1: Receive an extra 5% RewardCash rebate when you accumulate eligible transactions of HK$8,000 or above. The offer extends up to $600 RewardCash (local transactions of HK$500 or above are counted as eligible transactions).

  • Offer 2: Receive an extra $400 RewardCash when you accumulate HK$35,000 eligible transactions or more. Earn an extra $200 RewardCash if the eligible transactions are made with a designated HSBC Visa Credit Card.

 


HSBC credit card, the best credit card in town*. The one that has it all.

Please read the following remarks.

* The above statements are based on the perception rating results from the Pulse Study conducted by Kantar UK Ltd between July 2020 to December 2020 that covered a population representative sample of 949 credit card holders in Hong Kong.

  1. You can register this promotion via the HSBC Reward+ app or click hereclick here to register.
  2. Eligible transactions are purchases made in Hong Kong dollars with an eligible credit card with a minimum net spending amount of HK$500 each at local merchants in Hong Kong during the promotional period. Eligible transactions do not include: all transactions made at any shops of Broadway Photo Supply Ltd in Hong Kong and Broadway's online shop (www.broadwaylifestyle.com), Mannings, Mannings Plus and Mannings Baby, any outlets of Mannings Online Store (www.mannings.com.hk) and GNC Stores in Hong Kong, and transactions made at SOGO Hong Kong Co., Ltd in Hong Kong or its online shop (estore.sogo.com.hk) between 1 December 2021 and 4 January 2022.
  3. HSBC EveryMile Credit Card and HSBC Red Credit Card are not applicable to this promotion.


Apple is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
Google Play™ is a trademark of Google LLC.

Click here for terms and conditions

Call 2748 8033
Visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Reference number : Y21-U8-CAMH0103

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

Apply now for an HSBC EveryMile Credit Card to enjoy up to an extra 25,000 miles! Terms and conditions apply.

本地签账优惠

相会,倍觉温暖;佳节,珍藏动人故事。

由2021年12月1日至2022年2月11日,凭汇丰信用卡于「最红冬日赏 – 本地签账优惠」可享高达额外$1,200「奖赏钱」

  • 优惠1:累积合资格签账满港币8,000元,可享额外5%「奖赏钱」回赠,最高可达$600「奖赏钱」(本地签账满港币500元即属合资格签账)

  • 优惠2:全期累积合资格签账满港币35,000元,可享额外$400「奖赏钱」。若凭指定汇丰Visa信用卡签账,再多获$200「奖赏钱」

 


全城最好的汇丰信用卡*,一卡百应!

请细阅以下备注。

* 根据2020年7月至12月期间委托Kantar UK Ltd于香港进行的Pulse Study的调查报告(样本抽样具人口代表性),访问了949名信用卡持有人对该描述的认同。

  1. 您可于汇丰Reward+应用程式或按此按此登记此推广。
  2. 合资格签账指推广期内于香港的本地商户以合资格信用卡单一签账净额最少满港币500元并以港币结算的交易。合资格签账不包括:于香港百老汇摄影器材有限公司店舖及百老汇的网上商店(www.broadwaylifestyle.com)、于香港万宁、Mannings Plus及Mannings Baby之分店、万宁网上商店(www.mannings.com.hk)及GNC专门店进行之签账交易,及于2021年12月1日至2022年1月4日期间于香港崇光(香港)百货有限公司及网上商店(estore.sogo.com.hk)进行之签账交易。
  3. 汇丰EveryMile信用卡及汇丰Red信用卡不适用于本推广。


Apple为Apple Inc. 商标,已于美国及其他国家/地区注册。App Store为Apple Inc.之服务商标。
Google Play™为Google LLC之商标。

按此参阅条款及细则

致电 2748 8033
浏览 www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

参考编号:Y21-U8-CAMH0103

为保障您的个人资料,建议使用Chrome开启此网站。
请点击右上角「分享」然后点选「于Chrome中开启」。

立即申请汇丰EveryMile信用卡,可享迎新高达额外25,000里!须受推广条款及细则约束。