HSBC EveryMile Credit Card Exclusive Overseas Spending Offer

Let every journey take you further. From 4 January to 30 June 2023, enjoy a preferential mile conversion rate as low as every HK$2 spent = 1 mile for the first HK$15,000 eligible overseas spending with HSBC EveryMile Credit Card, equivalent to up to 2.5% RewardCash rebate. There's no minimum spending requirement. Register via HSBC Reward+ app now.

What's More? Enjoy exclusive privileges throughout every journey. From 1 January to 31 December 2023, enjoy 15% off your worldwide hotel bookings all year round via the Agoda website (http://www.agoda.com/hsbceverymile). Monthly quota is applicable, but you may still enjoy 8% off even after the monthly quota of 15% off is reached. Apart from the year-round offer, there are also exclusive flash offers for EveryMile Card cardholders from time to time. Check out the Agoda website (www.agoda.com.hk/hsbceverymile) or HSBC Reward+ for the flash offer updates!

Don't have an HSBC EveryMile Credit Card yet? Click here to apply now to enjoy the sizzling rewards all year round. You may also enjoy complimentary lounge access and travel insurance with the card.


HSBC Credit Card, the best credit card in town*. The one that has it all.

Please read the following remarks.

* The above statements are based on the perception rating results from the Kantar Pulse Study conducted by Kantar UK Ltd between July 2020 to December 2020 that covered a population representative sample of 949 credit card holders in Hong Kong.

HSBC EveryMile Credit Card Exclusive Overseas Spending Offer

  1. You can register for HSBC EveryMile Credit Card Exclusive Overseas Spending Offer via the HSBC Reward+ app or click here to register.
  2. The 2 phases are: Phase 1 - 4 January to 31 March 2023; Phase 2 - 1 April to 30 June 2023.
  3. EveryMile Cardholders can earn a basic 1% RewardCash rebate for overseas spending. In this Special Promotion, you can earn an additional 1.5% RewardCash rebate for the first HK$15,000 eligible overseas spending, which is equivalent to a total of 2.5% RewardCash rebate. The meanwhile, you can enjoy a preferential rate of $1 RewardCash to 20 miles/points when converting RewardCash to miles or points on frequent flyer programmes and hotel loyalty programmes in the HSBC Reward+ App. In total, you can enjoy the mile earn rate of HK$2 overseas spending = 1 mile.

HSBC EveryMile Credit Card Exclusive Offer – Agoda

  1. The hotel stay period is valid from 1 January 2023 to 30 June 2024.
  2. Monthly quota of the offer is applicable on a first come first served basis. You may check if the monthly quota has been reached at the Agoda website (www.agoda.com.hk/hsbceverymile).
  3. The offers are applicable to selected pre-paid hotels with "Promo Eligible" tags only. Any relevant payment using Apple Pay, Google Pay™, Samsung Pay or any mobile payment functions transactions made in Agoda Mobile App are not eligible to the offers.
  4. Agoda may offer exclusive flash offers for HSBC EveryMile Credit Card from time to time. Please refer to the details and additional terms and conditions applicable to these flash offers on Agoda website (www.agoda.com.hk/hsbceverymile).


Apple is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
Google Play™ is a trademark of Google LLC.

Terms and Conditions for HSBC EveryMile Credit Card Exclusive Overseas Spending Offer

Terms and Conditions for HSBC EveryMile Credit Card Exclusive Offer - Agoda

Call 2748 8033
Visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Reference number: Y23-U8-CAMH0601

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

Apply now for an HSBC Credit Card to enjoy up to $900 RewardCash! Terms and conditions apply.

滙豐EveryMile信用卡專享海外簽賬優惠

每次出行,成就更多旅行。由2023年1月4日至6月30日,憑滙豐EveryMile信用卡作合資格海外簽賬,每階段首港幣15,000元之合資格海外簽賬均可賺取低至港幣2元 = 1里,相等於2.5%「獎賞錢」回贈!無需最低簽賬要求。立即上滙豐Reward+應用程式登記。

另外,全年可享獨家優惠,程程歎住賺。由2023年1月1日至12月31日,憑滙豐EveryMile信用卡於Agoda網頁 (http://www.agoda.com/hsbceverymile) 預訂全球酒店全年可享85折優惠。優惠設有每月限額,85 折優惠的名額滿後,您可享 92 折優惠。除全年85折優惠外,我們亦會不時推出EveryMile信用卡獨家快閃優惠,詳情請瀏覽Agoda網頁 (www.agoda.com.hk/hsbceverymile) 或滙豐Reward+應用程式緊貼最新消息!

未有滙豐EveryMile信用卡?按此申請,全年盡享多重精彩優惠。除此之外,憑卡更可享用免費機場貴賓室及餐飲服務、免費旅遊保險等獨家禮遇。


全城最好的滙豐信用卡*,一卡百應!

請細閱以下備註。

* 根據2020年7月至12月期間委託Kantar UK Ltd於香港進行的Pulse Study的調查報告(樣本抽樣具人口代表性),訪問了949名信用卡持有人對該描述的認同。

滙豐EveryMile信用卡專享海外簽賬優惠

  1. 您可於滙豐Reward+應用程式或按此登記「滙豐EveryMile信用卡專享海外簽賬優惠」
  2. 1.5%「獎賞錢」回贈優惠之2個階段分別為:階段1 - 2023年1月4日至3月31日;階段2 - 2023年4月1日至6月30日。
  3. 就憑EveryMile信用卡進行海外簽賬可獲基本1%「獎賞錢」回贈。於此「滙豐EveryMile信用卡專享海外簽賬優惠」,每階段首港幣15,000元之合資格海外簽賬可再享額外1.5%「獎賞錢」回贈,即合共2.5%「獎賞錢」回贈。同時,憑EveryMile信用卡於滙豐Reward+ 應用程式以「獎賞錢」兌換飛行里數或酒店積分時可享優惠兌換率 $1「獎賞錢」= 20飛行里數或酒店積分。所以「滙豐EveryMile信用卡專享海外簽賬優惠」可享每港幣2元海外簽賬= 1里。

滙豐EveryMile信用卡專享優惠 – Agoda

  1. 酒店入住期為2023年1月1日至2024年6月30日。
  2. 優惠設每月名額,先到先得,額滿即止。您可透過Agoda網頁(www.agoda.com.hk/hsbceverymile) 檢閱每月限額狀況。
  3. 優惠只適用於 Agoda 指定預繳模式及有「滙豐 EveryMile 獨家 85 折」標示的酒店。於 Agoda 手機程式透過 Apple Pay、Google Pay™、Samsung Pay 或任何手機流動付款進行的任何簽賬繳付所有有關費用均不適用於本優惠。
  4. Agoda 可不時推出滙豐 EveryMile 信用卡獨家快閃優惠。請瀏覽Agoda網頁 (www.agoda.com.hk/hsbceverymile) 查閲有關快閃優惠的詳情及額外適用之條款及細則。


Apple為Apple Inc.商標,已於美國及其他國家╱地區註冊。App Store為Apple Inc.之服務商標。
Google Play™為Google LLC之商標。

按此參閱「滙豐EveryMile信用卡專享海外簽賬優惠」條款及細則

按此參閱「滙豐EveryMile信用卡專享優惠 – Agoda」條款及細則

致電 2748 8033
瀏覽 www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

參考編號:Y23-U8-CAMH0601

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

立即申請滙豐信用卡,可享迎新高達$900「獎賞錢」!須受推廣條款及細則約束。