Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice

With the year-round "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme, you can allocate your extra RewardCash among your preferred spending categories and earn up to 2.4% RewardCash rebate! With HSBC credit cards, enjoy more gratifying rewards in life, and discover how RewardCash couldn't be easier to earn and use. Redeem what you love and create memorable stories anywhere, anytime.

From 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2021, the 1-year "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme lets you earn an extra 5X RewardCash at a wide range of merchants and allocate among five spending categories:

  • Dining
  • Health & Leisure
  • Home
  • Lifestyle
  • Overseas & Mainland China Spending


Example

Details

Register now Register now

Or register via the HSBC Reward+ app!

Earn more rewards! The Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice 10th Anniversary Spending Offer rewards you with up to an extra 10X RewardCash! Click here to learn more.

offer


HSBC Credit Card, the best credit card in town*. The one that has it all.

Please read the following remarks.

* The above statements are based on the perception rating results from the Kantar Pulse Study conducted between October 2019 and December 2019 that covered a population representative sample of 440 credit card holders in Hong Kong.

  1. Promotional period is from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2021. You are entitled to receive extra RewardCash for your first HK$100,000 eligible spending at designated spending categories and merchants during the effective period indicated in the "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme details shown on the monthly credit card statement. To participate in this promotion, you are required to register on or before 31 October 2021.
  2. You earn basic $1 RewardCash for every HK$250 spent. Up to 2.4% RewardCash rebate is equivalent up to 6 times RewardCash which is inclusive of 5 times extra RewardCash under the "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme and the basic 1 time RewardCash earned under the RewardCash Programme.
  3. You are required to register once with any eligible HSBC personal credit card. The extra RewardCash multiplier for selected spending categories will be automatically applied to all eligible primary and additional credit cards under your name. If your registration is not successful, a rejection notification will be sent to your email address on the Bank's record, or your correspondence address in case there is no valid record of email address. Otherwise you will start earning extra RewardCash within 3 working days after completing the registration, and the details will be shown on your next and any subsequent monthly credit card statement. No change or cancellation is permitted after registration.


Click here for terms and conditions

Call 2748 8033
Visit www.hsbc.com.hk/rewards

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Reference Number: Y21-U1-CAMH0201

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

Apply for an HSBC Credit Card now! Terms and conditions apply.

最紅自主獎賞

滙豐信用卡為你帶來「最紅自主獎賞」,生活處處賞您更多,讓您自由分配額外「獎賞錢」於5大簽賬類別,全年賺取高達2.4%「獎賞錢」回贈。 易賺易使,讓您盡享所想,輕鬆延續每個精采故事!

「最紅自主獎賞」計劃為期一年,覆蓋多個消費熱點。 由2021年1月1日至2021年12月31日,您可自由分配額外5X「獎賞錢」於5大簽賬類別,包括

  • 「賞滋味」
  • 「賞生活」
  • 「賞家居」
  • 「賞品味」
  • 「賞世界」


例子

詳情

立即登記
於滙豐Reward+應用程式
或www.hsbc.com.hk/rewards

offer


全城最好的滙豐信用卡*,一卡百應!

請細閱以下備註。

* 根據2019年10月至2019年12月期間於香港進行的Kantar Pulse Study的調查報告(樣本抽樣具人口代表性),訪問了440名信用卡持有人對該描述的認同。

  1. 「最紅自主獎賞」推廣期為2021年1月1日至2021年12月31日。登記獲確認後,於信用卡月結單上列出的「最紅自主獎賞」有效期內,您於選定簽賬類別及參與商戶的首港幣100,000元合資格簽賬可獲享額外「獎賞錢」。您須於2021年10月31日或以前登記參加此推廣。
  2. 基本「獎賞錢」為每港幣250元簽賬可享$1「獎賞錢」。高達2.4%「獎賞錢」回贈相等於高達6倍「獎賞錢」,包括「最紅自主獎賞」可獲贈的額外5倍「獎賞錢」及「獎賞錢」計劃可獲贈的1倍基本「獎賞錢」。
  3. 您只須以任何一張合資格的滙豐個人信用卡登記一次。您所設定的額外「獎賞錢」倍數將自動適用於您名下所有合資格的個人基本卡及附屬卡。若您登記未成功,本行將發出通知傳送到您於本行紀錄的電郵地址或在本行沒有您的有效電郵地址紀錄情況下以郵寄方式寄至您的通訊地址。否則,您將於完成登記後的三個工作天內開始獲享額外「獎賞錢」。有關登記詳情將會於下一期及隨後的信用卡月結單上顯示。登記一經完成,您所選擇的「獎賞錢」倍數分配將不能作出任何更改或撤銷。


按此參閱條款及細則

致電 2748 8033
瀏覽 www.hsbc.com.hk/rewards

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

參考編號:Y21-U1-CAMH0201

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

立即申請滙豐信用卡!須受推廣條款及細則約束。