Overseas Spending

HSBC Credit Card, the best credit card in town1, brings you Red Hot Overseas Spending Rewards and lets you gather your favourite things from all around the world. From now until 31 December 20172, you can receive an extra 5X RewardCash3 on eligible overseas transactions4 with your card. 

If you have registered for the "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme and allocated your extra 5X RewardCash to either the "China Spending"5 or "Overseas Spending"6 category, you can receive even more RewardCash. For example, Visa Signature cardholders can receive up to 14X RewardCash7 when they conduct eligible overseas transactions within the promotional period. That's equivalent to as low as HK$1.8 per air mile!

What's more, eligible online transactions8 entitle you to an extra 5X RewardCash3 during the same promotional period. Click here for more information.

Register now!Register now!

Or call 8228 23388228 2338 to register!

Click here for exampleClose

The example below illustrates the multiples of RewardCash you are entitled to when using different card types to conduct eligible overseas transactions. This assumes you have already registered for the "Red Hot Online & Overseas Spending Rewards" promotion and the "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme and allocated the maximum multiplier of extra RewardCash (i.e. 5 times) to either the "China Spending"5 or the "Overseas Spending"6 category.

  Visa Signature Card
Other eligible credit cards
Basic RewardCash 1X 1X
Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice 8X* 5X
Red Hot Online & Overseas Spending Rewards 5X 5X
Total times of RewardCash 14X 11X
*The 8X times RewardCash is made up of the maximum 5X extra RewardCash allocated to either the "China Spending"5 or the "Overseas Spending"6 category under the "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme, plus the 3X extra RewardCash that a Visa Signature cardholder can enjoy on spending in any "spending categories" of the "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme. 
CC Rewards Led Offer Box W2 04

Remarks:

  1. According to RFi Group Hong Kong Priority & Retail Banking Council Study 2016 H2.
  2. The promotional period is from 6 March to 31 December 2017, and will be divided into 3 phases: Phase 1, 6 March to 30 June 2017; Phase 2, 1 July to 30 September 2017; Phase 3, 1 October to 31 December 2017.
  3. Cardholders are entitled to receive an extra 5X RewardCash with respect to eligible online transactions and eligible overseas transactions, and the respective extra RewardCash will be awarded from the phase in which the cardholder makes the registration. The total maximum amount of extra RewardCash on eligible online transactions and eligible overseas transactions to be awarded to each cardholder in each phase is $300 RewardCash.
  4. Eligible overseas transactions are transactions conducted outside Hong Kong and in any currency except (i) Hong Kong Dollars, and (ii) Renminbi paid with UnionPay Dual Currency credit cards (applicable to RMB sub-account).
  5. Eligibility of spending on "China Spending" will be decided according to the country codes issued by VISA International, MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited and China UnionPay. Spending made in Hong Kong and Macau is excluded.
  6. Eligibility of spending on "Overseas Spending" will be decided according to the country codes issued by VISA International, MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited and China UnionPay. Spending made in Mainland China is excluded, but spending made in Macau is included.
  7. HSBC Visa Signature cardholder who has registered for the "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme and allocated an extra 5 times RewardCash to either the "China Spending" or the "Overseas Spending" category, in addition to the basic 1 time RewardCash, extra 3 times RewardCash on spending in any "spending categories" of "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme and the extra 5 times RewardCash earned under this promotion, he/she can receive "up to 14 times RewardCash" on eligible overseas transactions during the promotional period. For all other eligible cardholders who have registered for the "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme and allocated an extra 5 times RewardCash to either the "China Spending" or the "Overseas Spending" category, in addition to the basic 1 time RewardCash and the extra 5 times RewardCash earned under this promotion, they can receive "up to 11 times RewardCash". Please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/rewards for details of "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme.
  8. Eligible online transactions are transactions conducted online which are classified as online transactions according to the merchant codes/transaction types as defined by VISA International, MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited, China UnionPay or a merchant's acquiring bank, regardless of the transaction country and currency. Transactions settled via HSBC Internet Banking, purchase and/or reload of stored value cards or e-wallets, transactions made to redeem items under "RewardCash e-shop" and other programmes and any online transactions made with the merchants of the "Red Hot Flash Special" promotions during their respective promotional periods of such promotions will not qualify as eligible online transactions.

 

Click here for terms and conditions

Call 2748 8033
Visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Reference number: Y7-U8-CAMH0302

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

海外簽賬獎賞

全城最好的匯豐信用卡1為您帶來最紅海外簽賬獎賞,讓您隨時隨地擁有所愛。由即日起至2017年12月31日2,憑卡作合資格海外簽賬3可享額外5X「獎賞錢」4

若持卡人已登記「最紅自主獎賞」,並將全數之額外5X「獎賞錢」分配於「賞中華」5或「賞世界」6類別中, 將可獲更多「獎賞錢」。以Visa Signature卡持卡人為例,於推廣期內的合資格海外簽賬即可享高達14X「獎賞錢」7,相等於以低至港幣1.8元兌換1里飛行里數

此外,於同一推廣期內憑卡作合資格網上簽賬8亦可享額外5X「獎賞錢」4,請按此參閱詳情。

立即登記!立即登記!

或致電8228 23388228 2338登記

按此參閱例子關閉

以下例子假設您已經登記本推廣 -「最紅網上及海外簽賬獎賞」及「最紅自主獎賞」並將全數之額外「獎賞錢」倍數(即5X)分配於「賞中華」5或「賞世界」6類別中,而以不同類別的信用卡作合資格海外簽賬可獲得「獎賞錢」之總倍數:

  Visa Signature卡 其他合資格信用卡
基本「獎賞錢」 1X 1X
最紅自主獎賞 8X* 5X
最紅網上及海外簽賬獎賞 5X 5X
可獲「獎賞錢」總倍數 14X 11X
*8X「獎賞錢」包括「最紅自主獎賞」分配於「賞中華」5或「賞世界」6之全數額外5X「獎賞錢」及Visa Signature卡持卡人於「最紅自主獎賞」任何「簽賬類別」消費均可尊享的額外3X「獎賞錢」。
CC Rewards Led Offer Box W2 04

註:

  1. 根據RFi Group Hong Kong Priority & Retail Banking Council Study 2016下半年度調查報告。
  2. 推廣期為2017年3月6日至12月31日,並分3個階段進行:階段1:2017年3月6日至6月30日;階段2:2017年7月1日至9月30日;階段3:2017年10月1日至12月31日。
  3. 合資格海外簽賬是指所有於海外進行的簽賬,惟非以(i)香港貨幣簽賬及(ii)銀聯雙幣信用卡人民幣戶口簽賬的人民幣簽賬。
  4. 持卡人可就合資格網上簽賬及合資格海外簽賬獲享額外5X「獎賞錢」,而該「獎賞錢」會由持卡人登記之階段起開始計算。每位持卡人就合資格網上簽賬及合資格海外簽賬每階段最高可獲享總共$300額外「獎賞錢」。
  5. 「賞中華」之合資格簽賬將根據VISA國際組織/MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited及中國銀聯的國家代碼釐定。香港及澳門的簽賬不包括在內。
  6. 「賞世界」之合資格簽賬將根據VISA國際組織/MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited及中國銀聯的國家代碼釐定。中國內地的簽賬不包括在內,但包括澳門的簽賬。
  7. 匯豐Visa Signature卡持卡人如已登記「最紅自主獎賞」推廣並分配全數額外5倍「獎賞錢」到「賞中華」或「賞世界」類別,再加上基本1倍「獎賞錢」、「最紅自主獎賞」推廣任何「簽賬類別」消費均可尊享的額外3倍「獎賞錢」及本推廣的額外5倍「獎賞錢」,持卡人於推廣期內之合資格海外簽賬可獲享「高達14倍『獎賞錢』」。而其他合資格信用卡持有人如已登記「最紅自主獎賞」推廣並分配全數額外5倍「獎賞錢」到「賞中華」或「賞世界」類別,再加上基本1倍「獎賞錢」及本推廣的額外5倍「獎賞錢」,則可獲享「高達11倍『獎賞錢』」。有關「最紅自主獎賞」推廣的詳情,請瀏覽www.hsbc.com.hk/rewards。
  8. 合資格網上簽賬是指透過網上所作的簽賬。網上簽賬將根據VISA國際組織、MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited、中國銀聯或個別商戶之收單銀行的商戶編號或交易類別釐定,簽賬之交易地點及貨幣類均不限。透過匯豐網上理財的簽賬交易、購買及/或充值儲值卡或電子錢包的簽賬交易、於「獎賞錢」購物網及其他推廣進行的換購交易及在各「最紅熱捧限定」推廣之相關推廣期內於相關商戶進行的任何網上簽賬均不會算作合資格網上簽賬。

 

按此參閱條款及細則

致電 2748 8033
瀏覽 www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

參考編號:Y7-U8-CAMH0302

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。