Shopping

Enjoy exclusive privileges with your HSBC Premier Mastercard® Credit Card, including buy-1-get-1-free on set dinners at designated Michelin-starred restaurants, up to an extra $3,000 RewardCash by paying new policy's premium of selected insurance plans to HSBC Life, HK$800 spending rebate on Cathay Pacific flight tickets and travel offers, exclusive lifestyle and shopping offers from now until 31 December 2022 (unless specified). Embark on an exciting journey with these offers now!

 

AccorHotels

Harvey Nichols

Upgrade to Harvey Nichols Fashion Silver Membership by purchasing any selected regular-priced fashion items at Harvey Nichols Hong Kong and enjoy a total of HK$5,000 shopping privileges and a complimentary Harvey Nichols exquisite champagne and cookie set.

Please read the following remark.

    1. Promotional period: 1 September 2022 to 31 August 2023.
    2. Cardholder must successfully register for Harvey Nichols Fashion Membership Programme and Rewards by Harvey Nichols Hong Kong Beauty Membership Programme.
    3. Quota applies for HK$5,000 shopping privileges, available while stock last.

Terms and conditions


HSBC credit card, the best credit card in town*. The one that has it all.

* The above statements are based on the perception rating results from the Pulse Study conducted by Kantar UK Ltd between July 2020 to December 2020 that covered a population representative sample of 949 credit card holders in Hong Kong.

Apple and Apple Pay are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
Google Pay and Google Play™ are trademarks of Google LLC.

Call 2748 8033
Visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Reference Number: Y22-U8-CAMH0504

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

Apply now for an HSBC Credit Card to enjoy up to $900 RewardCash! Terms and conditions apply.

购物

即日起至2022年12月31日(除特别声明外),凭汇丰卓越理财信用卡®可享礼遇包括米芝莲星级餐厅晚膳套餐买一送一、向汇丰保险缴付指定保险计划新保单之保费可获高达额外$3,000「奖赏钱」回赠、购买国泰航空机票享港币800元签帐回赠及旅游礼遇、专享生活品味及购物礼遇,让您延续更精彩旅程。

 

AccorHotels

Harvey Nichols

于Harvey Nichols购买任何指定正价时装产品即可升级至时装银级会籍,享总值港币5,000元购物礼遇及免费获赠Harvey Nichols独家精选香槟及曲奇套装。

请细阅以下备注。

    1. 推广期:2022年9月1日至2023年8月31日。
    2. 持卡人须成功注册为Harvey Nichols时装会籍计划会员及Rewards by Harvey Nichols Hong Kong美妆会籍计划会员。
    3. 港币5,000元购物礼遇,数量有限,送完即止。

条款及细则


全城最好的汇丰信用卡*,一卡百应!

* 根据2020年7月至12月期间委托Kantar UK Ltd于香港进行的Pulse Study的调查报告(样本抽样具人口代表性),访问了949名信用卡持有人对该描述的认同。

Apple及Apple Pay均为Apple Inc.商标,已于美国及其他国家╱地区注册。App Store为Apple Inc.之服务商标。
Google Pay和Google Play™均为Google LLC之商标。

致电 2748 8033
浏览 www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

参考编号:Y22-U8-CAMH0504

为保障您的个人资料,建议使用Chrome开启此网站。
请点击右上角「分享」然后点选「于Chrome中开启」。

立即申请汇丰信用卡,可享迎新高达$900「奖赏钱」!须受推广条款及细则约束。