Wellcome

Let your holiday be more rewarding as you prepare for the Chinese New Year with your loved ones. From 14 January to 6 February 2022, shop with your HSBC credit card at participated merchants on every Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Public Holidays to enjoy the following offers:

  Single net transaction amount Cash voucher
Eligible Credit Card Eligible UnionPay Dual Currency Credit Card
Participating Merchants HK$500 or above HK$50 HK$70

 

Participating merchants:

CC Parknshop Offer Box Apr 03

HSBC credit card, the best credit card in town*. The one that has it all.

Please read the following remarks.

* The above statements are based on the perception rating results from the Kantar Pulse Study conducted by Kantar UK Ltd between July 2020 to December 2020 that covered a population representative sample of 949 credit card holders in Hong Kong.

  1. To enjoy the offer, you must present an Eligible Credit Card to cashier staff before payment. The cash vouchers shall be distributed by the Participating Merchants at the time of payment. The cash vouchers are valid until 5 March 2022 and can only be used in the next purchase. You have to settle the payment with a designated Eligible Credit Card when you use the cash voucher and only one cash voucher is accepted per transaction. Use of the cash vouchers is subject to the terms and conditions stipulated by the Participating Merchants. Please refer to the back of the cash voucher for details.
  2. Offer is not applicable to the purchase or to be used for (including but not limited to) Octopus reload, recharging / value-added services nor for purchasing shopping vouchers, infant milk formula and baby and children milk powder, baby diapers / pants, mobile pre-paid SIM card and prepaid card, bird's nest, chicken essence, any redemption merchandise for any stamp collection program or promotion, any payment for any plastic bag charges, delivery charges and any purchases made online or via mobile apps.
  3. Availability of cash vouchers is subject to stocks of the stores and while stocks last.
  4. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers, promotional discount coupons or store-wide discount offers on specific days.
  5. You need to return the cash vouchers for any cancelled or reversed transactions.
  6. 'Participating Merchants' mean any physical outlets of all Wellcome supermarkets, Market Place by Jasons, Market Place, 3hreesixty, Oliver's The Delicatessen and Jasons ichiba in Hong Kong.


Apple is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
Google Play™ is a trademark of Google LLC.

Click here for terms and conditions

Call 2748 8033
Visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Reference number: Y22-U8-CAMH0502

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

Apply now for an HSBC EveryMile Credit Card to enjoy up to an extra 25,000 miles! Terms and conditions apply.

惠康

來與摯愛共度佳節溫暖時光,一同享受豐盛獎賞。由2022年1月14日至2月6日,逢星期五、六、日及公眾假期,憑滙豐信用卡於參與商户消費滿指定金額可專享以下優惠:

  單一簽賬淨額 現金券
合資格信用卡 合資格銀聯雙幣信用卡
參與商户 滿港幣500元 港幣50元 港幣70元

 

參與商戶:

CC Parknshop Offer Box Apr 01


全城最好的滙豐信用卡*,一卡百應!

請細閱以下備註。

* 根據2020年7月至12月期間委託Kantar UK Ltd於香港進行的Kantar Pulse Study的調查報告(樣本抽樣具人口代表性),訪問了949名信用卡持有人對該描述的認同。

  1. 您必須於付款前向門市收銀員出示合資格信用卡方可享用此優惠,現金券會由參與商戶於您簽賬時提供。現金券有效期至2022年3月5日及只供下次惠顧時使用。於使用現金券時,您須以指定之合資格信用卡簽賬,而每次惠顧只限使用現金券一張。現金券的使用須受參與商戶的有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱現金券背面。
  2. 優惠不適用於(包括但不限於)八達通增值、任何儲值或增值服務或購買禮券、嬰幼兒奶粉、嬰幼兒紙尿片/褲、流動電話儲值咭、燕窩、雞精、印花推廣活動之換購品、任何膠袋收費、送貨費用、所有網上購物及透過任何流動應用程式購物。
  3. 優惠視乎各分店的現金券供應而定,送完即止。
  4. 除非另有訂明,優惠不得與其他推廣優惠、推廣優惠券或指定全店折扣日子同時使用。
  5. 如有取消或退款之簽賬,您須一併退回現金券。
  6. 「參與商戶」指香港的惠康超級市場、Market Place by Jasons、Market Place、3hreesixty、Oliver's The Delicatessen 及 Jasons ichiba之實體店舖 。


Apple為Apple Inc.商標,已於美國及其他國家/地區註冊。App Store為Apple Inc.之服務商標。
Google Play™為Google LLC 之商標。

按此參閱條款及細則

致電 2748 8033
瀏覽 www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

參考編號:Y22-U8-CAMH0502

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

立即申請滙豐EveryMile信用卡,可享迎新高達額外25,000里!須受推廣條款及細則約束。