Local Spending Offer

With all the comprehensive rewards offered by the HSBC Credit Card Red Hot Festival, you can earn and burn RewardCash anytime to make your summer more rewarding!

From 28 June to 31 August 2022, spend with your HSBC credit card to enjoy our Red Hot Festival - Local Spending Offer and earn up to an extra $1,200 RewardCash. What's more, you can earn up to an extra $400 RewardCash when you use our instalment services for the first time, which adds up to a total of up to an extra $1,600 RewardCash!

Offers Details Reward Cash earned
Local Spending Offer Offer 1: Receive an extra 5% RewardCash rebate when you accumulate eligible transactions of HK$10,000 or above. The offer extends up to $600 RewardCash. Up to $1,200 RewardCash
Offer 2: Receive an extra $400 RewardCash when you accumulate eligible transactions of HK$32,000 or above. Earn another extra $200 RewardCash if the eligible transactions are made with designated HSBC Visa Credit Card.
Interest-free Merchant Instalment Plan Offer From 31 May to 31 August 2022, settle a transaction of HK$1,000 or above by Interest-free Merchant Instalment for the first time to earn an extra $100 RewardCash, with $0 interest and handling fee. Enjoy this plan also at our dining merchant partners as this is the first time that we extend the solution to restaurants. Learn more. $100 RewardCash
Spending Instalment Plan Offer From 28 June to 30 September 2022, apply for a 6-month Transaction Instalment with the amount of HK$1,000 or above for the first time via HSBC HK App or Reward+ to receive a full handling fee rebate of up to $300 RewardCash. Split your transaction anytime and anywhere with preferential handling fee. Learn more. Up to $300 RewardCash
  Up to a total of an extra $1,600 RewardCash

 

Register via the HSBC Reward+ App now.

Join us at the SUMMERverse, an HSBC Metaverse game with a massive network of rewards that go all the way from real life to the virtual world in Minecraft. Upon completion of the game, you can stand a chance to win $1,000 RewardCash (10 winners in total)!

Start the game now Start the game now


This year, the HSBC Credit Card Red Hot Festival is led by an unparalleled all-star lineup! Watch the video now and make your summer more rewarding with the three captains.


Don't have an HSBC credit card yet? Click here to apply to enjoy all the offers in town, and receive a welcome offer!

Smart tip
You can keep track of your spending progress against the spending target of the Red Hot Festival - Local Spending Offer. Simply log on to the HSBC Reward+ app, go to 'My R+', and tap 'Spend Progress'. That way you can make the most of your RewardCash as you earn up to an extra $1,200 RewardCash from this offer.


HSBC credit card, the best credit card in town*. The one that has it all.

apple

Please read the following remarks.

* The above statements are based on the perception rating results from the Pulse Study conducted by Kantar UK Ltd between July 2020 to December 2020 that covered a population representative sample of 949 credit card holders in Hong Kong.

  1. You can register for Red Hot Festival – Local Spending Offer via the HSBC Reward+ app or click here here to register.
  2. Eligible transactions of Red Hot Festival – Local Spending Offer are purchases made in Hong Kong dollars with an eligible credit card with a minimum net spending amount of HK$500 each at local merchants in Hong Kong during the promotional period. Eligible transactions do not include: all transactions made at Mannings, Mannings Plus and Mannings Baby, any outlets of Mannings Online Store (www.mannings.com.hk) and GNC Stores in Hong Kong, and any shops of Broadway Photo Supply Ltd in Hong Kong and Broadway's online shop (www.broadwaylifestyle.com) between 1 July and 31 August 2022.
  3. HSBC EveryMile Credit Card and HSBC Red Credit Card are not applicable to Red Hot Festival – Local Spending Offer.
  4. Interest-free merchant instalment plan offer only applies to cardholders who have not held any Interest-free Merchant Instalment Plans from 1 June 2021 to 30 May 2022.
  5. Spending instalment plan offer only applies to cardholders who have not held any Spending Instalment Plan at the time of applying for this promotion, and have not successfully applied for a Spending Instalment Plan from 1 January 2022.
  6. Please visit the relevant websites through designated links to learn more about the details and terms and conditions of the interest-free merchant instalment plan offer, spending instalment plan offer, and welcome offer for card application.
  7. The 'Spend Progress' function in the HSBC Reward+ app is only available to primary cardholders.
  8. Terms and conditions apply to HSBC Credit Card Red Hot Festival – Summerverse Online Game. Click here here for details.


Not an official Minecraft product. Not approved by or associated with Mojang.
Apple is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
Google Play™ is a trademark of Google LLC.

Click here for terms and conditions

Call 2748 8033
Visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Reference number: Y22-U8-CAMH0102

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

Apply now for an HSBC Credit Card to enjoy up to $1,000 RewardCash! Terms and conditions apply.

本地簽賬優惠

滙豐信用卡最紅大折日,網羅全港至強奬賞陣營,「獎賞錢」更易賺、更易使,讓您好賞過Summer!

由2022年6月28日至8月31日,憑滙豐信用卡於「最紅大折日 – 本地簽賬優惠」可享高達額外$1,200「獎賞錢」;同時,首次使用分期,更可多享高達$400「奬賞錢」,即合共高達額外$1,600「獎賞錢」!

優惠 詳情 可賺「獎賞錢」
本地簽賬優惠 優惠1:累積合資格簽賬滿港幣10,000元,可享額外5%「獎賞錢」回贈,最高可達$600「獎賞錢」 高達$1,200「獎賞錢」
優惠2:全期累積合資格簽賬滿港幣32,000元,可享額外$400「獎賞錢」。以指定滙豐Visa信用卡簽賬,再多獲$200「獎賞錢」
商戶免息分期優惠 由2022年5月31日至8月31日,首次為滿港幣1,000元之簽賬作商戶免息分期付款,可享額外$100「獎賞錢」。「即簽即分期」,免息兼免手續費,更是首次推出餐飲商戶分期!了解更多 $100「獎賞錢」
簽賬分期優惠 由2022年6月28日至9月30日,透過HSBC HK App或Reward+首次為滿港幣1,000元之簽賬以6個月「簽賬分期」攤還,可享全數手續費回贈高達$300「獎賞錢」。「簽完先分期」,享特低手續費, 了解更多 高達$300「獎賞錢」
  合共高達額外 $1,600「獎賞錢」

 

立即於滙豐Reward+應用程式登記。

現在就投入「最紅SUMMERverse」元宇宙遊戲,讓您於Minecraft的虛擬世界裡,體驗一系列最紅獎賞。完成遊戲後,您更可參加抽獎,有機會贏取$1,000「獎賞錢」(共10位幸運兒)!

即刻玩「最紅SUMMERverse」 即刻玩「最紅SUMMERverse」


今個最紅大折日更有至強限定組合加持!即刻去片,與三大隊長一起感受當夏獎賞。


未有滙豐信用卡?立即按此申請,體驗全港至強獎賞陣營,兼享迎新優惠!

醒目賺小貼士
您只需登入滙豐Reward+應用程式並於「我的R+」選擇「簽賬進度」,便可查看您於「最紅大折日 – 本地簽賬優惠」之相關簽賬目標及進度,助您輕鬆賺盡其高達額外$1,200「獎賞錢」!


全城最好的滙豐信用卡*,一卡百應!

apple

請細閱以下備註。

* 根據2020年7月至12月期間委託Kantar UK Ltd於香港進行的Pulse Study的調查報告(樣本抽樣具人口代表性),訪問了949名信用卡持有人對該描述的認同。

  1. 您可於滙豐Reward+應用程式或按此按此登記「最紅大折日 – 本地簽賬優惠」。
  2. 「最紅大折日 – 本地簽賬優惠」之合資格簽賬指推廣期內於香港的本地商戶以合資格信用卡單一簽賬淨額最少滿港幣500元並以港幣結算的交易。合資格簽賬不包括:於2022年7月1日至8月31日期間於香港萬寧、Mannings Plus及Mannings Baby之分店、萬寧網上商店(www.mannings.com.hk)及GNC專門店及香港百老滙攝影器材有限公司店舖及百老滙的網上商店(www.broadwaylifestyle.com)進行之簽賬交易。
  3. 滙豐EveryMile信用卡及滙豐Red信用卡不適用於「最紅大折日 – 本地簽賬優惠」。
  4. 商戶免息分期優惠適用於在2021年6月1日至2022年5月30日期間,未曾持有任何商戶免息分期付款計劃的持卡人。
  5. 簽賬分期優惠適用於申請優惠時並未持有任何「簽賬分期計劃」,及由2022年1月1日起未有成功申請任何「簽賬分期計劃」的持卡人。
  6. 請瀏覽指定連結中的相關頁面,以參閱商戶免息分期優惠、簽賬分期優惠及信用卡迎新優惠的詳情與其條款及細則。
  7. 滙豐Reward+應用程式之「簽賬進度」功能只供主卡持卡人使用。
  8. 滙豐信用卡最紅大折日 –「Summerverse」網上遊戲之有關條款及細則,詳情按此按此


非為官方的Minecraft產品。非經過Mojang許可或有所關聯。
Apple為Apple Inc.商標,已於美國及其他國家╱地區註冊。App Store為Apple Inc.之服務商標。
Google Play™為Google LLC之商標。

按此參閱條款及細則

致電 2748 8033
瀏覽 www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

參考編號:Y22-U8-CAMH0102

為保障您的個人資料,建議使用Chrome開啟此網站。
請點擊右上角「分享」然後點選「於Chrome中開啟」。

立即申請滙豐信用卡,可享迎新高達$1,000「獎賞錢」!須受推廣條款及細則約束。